Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Johnny's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Johnny's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Johnny's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kathleen 5 months ago

Chopped Antipasto

Really loved the chopped Antipasto Salad. It was so delicious.

Barbara 6 months ago

Chopped Antipasto

Excellent!!! Shared with a friend along w pizza. Next time I want my own salad!!

Lisa over 1 year ago

Pink Sauce alla Olivia

This entree is so delicious I have to come once a week to satisfy my craving. Also add shrimp and scallops makes it to die for.

Zilla about 2 years ago

Johnny's Parmigiana Family

Family chicken parmigiana was awesome. Very delicious and they give you plenty. They even give you desserts & salad. The chicken was very tender and tasty šŸ˜‹. First time ordering. I do Grubhub. When waiting to pick up my order. For my customer. This nice young lady told me about the family value dinner. I put my order in and came back after work. Thank you for great food and service. ā™„ļø

Guest about 2 years ago

Greens & Beans

This dish was amazing! I did not have it with sausage. This and a glass of wine is a meal. I am going to make it at home. šŸ˜Š

Bonnie 6 months ago

Johnny's Chicken Marsala*

This is my favorite dish! It never disappoints. We had dinner there tonight, party of 12, and the food was amazing. I always starts with Johnnys nachos and the white sangria. I can't say enough good things about this restaurant. The parm choices are out of this world and the steaks melt in your mouth. A shout of to our server. She was the absolute best server I have ever had. What a great way to celebrate my sister-in-law's retirement.

Ruthkinum 8 months ago

Fried Mozzarella

Johnnys is exceptional. From outstanding service to fabulous food. Johnnys is the place to go!! I would be remiss if I didn't mention Donna. She is your first contact when you call for reservations. She is the perfect start to your Johnnys experience . She is kind, super accommodating, and funny!!

Guest about 2 years ago

Espresso Martini

Just read 10 great reviews of your expresso martini on 518 Foodies Facebook. Never heard of your restaurant but I have now, everything looks amazing!

Guest about 2 years ago

Chopped Antipasto

Great chopped salad always fresh and satisfying. Was turned on to it by one of the waiters three years ago. Will be in to have it again